The Quinn Family Vacation Saga Episode II-Lauren please move your ass three centimeters to the right so I can move my legs and allow my balls some air
The next day. I wake up at the crack of dawn, my parents are already up. I lay in bed when some loud explosion comes out of my brother's ass. I decide to wake up for good then. Brush teeth, get ready to get breakfast. Order bacon, hashbrowns, pancakes since I didn't really eat much the day before and I was hungry yo. Anyway, the waitress who was nice but sort of bitchy at the same time, gave me my pancakes with butter on them. I said I didn't butter. She said they just assume everyone wants it and puts it on there. She broke one of Yoda's prime sayings, "Do not assume anything". She wants me to scrape it off, I say never mind. She then brings out plain ones, although I'm assuming she had some guy wipe his ass with it. I put a lot of syrup on them just in case. Go back to the room and get packed up since we must leave by 11:00 a.m. Go to the beach. Repeat same process as the day before. We then go to the big ass waterslide that we haven't been to in a long time. First we go in the "Crazy Lazy River", which is about as exciting as watching paint dry. (LOOK AT THAT FUCKING PAINT DRY!! GO PAINT GO!!!) The we go on the 4 year old slide, which I have to push myself down cause we all got stuck. The onto the big ass one. Go on my tube go down, pick up too much speed towards the end that I flip over completely into the pool. Repeat the same process for awhile, always flipping at the end. Slide 6 goes down in complete darkness then I think I did two flips into the pool on that one. Noone warned me so I was like, "What the fuck happened"? After that we go to minature golf. I come in second since my sister cheated on two holes. Those holes were rigged since they seemed to just not want to enter the hole. Someone needs to make a golf course where all the holes are in between chicks legs. Then onto the car ride home after dinner. Listen to Version 2.0 and Garbage in the car. Can't fall asleep till 1 a.m. The End.


5 Comments:
"I was hungry yo." Haha, adorable. Sounds like you didn't have fun... or maybe you did. Either way, it was funny. =]
Syrup is great for taking the taste of ass out of pancakes.
I hate syrup it makes me sick...
Did you ever think that maybe your sister is just better than you at golf? :O
"Syrup is great for taking the taste of ass out of pancakes."
Patty...remind me never to eat breakfast at your house.
Omg, Kelly. If it tastes good (and not like ass) what does it matter?
I would have thought that syrup would accentuate the salty taste of asscakes but I will defer to patti's omnipotent knowledge of the ass...
Post a Comment
<< Home