
Ok. So in case this blog entry sucks, having uber babes will soften the blow.

Anyway, it seems as if noone appreciates the sport of hockey. This is dismaying. Lukey though seemed to get it, going apeshit on people. What happened to my blog? Who posted on two entries ago and for some reason it was deleted? Why the hell am I not getting laid? Why isn't school over yet? When are my porno dvds coming in the mail? Why am I asking so many questions? Why can't I videotape Kelly and Jolly engaging in intimate relations? Why can't I find a battleground to enter during the day when I play World of Warcraft as my druid and shaman? What the fuck is the point of all this?

Why are my pictures moving when I type? Why isn't Patty mailing me videotapes of her in the shower? How come Jaime things football is cooler than hockey? Uh ok. More to report later. Asking questions is the key to wisdom. Remember that.
3 Comments:
Umm... I don't think football is cooloer than hockey, I KNOW football is cooler than hockey. ;) But hey if you like hockey then it must be cool. :)
Oh and you don't want to see Patty in the shower...
How would you know, Jaime??
Shaun, the videotapes must've gotten lost in the mail.
What video!??
Post a Comment
<< Home