Patty and Jaime have shitty computers.

It took me a half hour to upload photos. I have a shitty computer that goes without saying. Ok, so I'm going to do major surgery to my profile so you can see it. Then tell me what happens. Myspace sucks. I hope Tom gets pwned by Cartman's warrior.
I will be taking my degenerate brother and his friend trick or treating on Halloween. I will dress up as Michael Myers and escort them. (ME WANTS LOTZ OF CANDY LOL!@!@!@!) Since my film class happens to take place on Halloween, my Prof and I were talking about doing something for the holiday. I have the extended edition of Halloween on dvd so we'll see what happens. I might dress up and not say a word to anyone to see if anyone knows its me. Damn that would be fun. For the first time in my 25 years, I have finally seen the original Japanese version of Gojira (Godzilla) instead of the vastly re-edited American version. Talk about fucking up a masterpiece. Anyway, that's all on the dork report for now.


9 Comments:
I was in the car with my cousin's Sam and Joe, and I was going to tell Joe "You got PWNED!!" Instead, I just said, "You got OWNED!"
Then Sam says, "Yeah, he got PWNED!"
Oh, how we laughed.
Joe didn't get it.
Okay, call me slow (or not), but I just realized I used an apostrophe in "cousins." Sorry, Kelly. ;)
>Attack
>>Fire
>>>Burn To A Crisp
Oh, that was me hurting you for saying my computer is shitty.
I think I've left enough comments for this blog.... for now.
Okay, one more.
Pinche Patty.
I miss trick-or-treating :(
I know my computer is a piece of shit, I can't help it.
Patty needs to get a hobby.
Shut up, Jaime! I know you are, but what am I?!
Hey you got it right! oh wait... that was me who messed that up.
omg.
I can't go on your myspace page without my computer freezing up :(.
But you should email me that pic of Shirley you have on your background!
Post a Comment
<< Home